previous arrow
next arrow
Full screenExit full screen
Shadow
Slider

Délégué-es Saguenay-Lac-St-Jean-Chibougamau

ALMA

Distribution
Francois Larouche 
Cellulaire:  418 668.1862
francois_larouche_2@hotmail.com

Mesurage
Jimmy Boulianne
Cellulaire: 418 815.3632
yamahaboul@hotmail.com


SAINT-FÉLICIEN

Distribution
Rebecca Claveau
Cellulaire: 418 730.9911
rbk.clavo@hotmail.com

Appareillage
Éric Roberge
Cellulaire: 418 671.0327
crazy_720@hotmail.com

Exploitation
Patrick Guay
Cellulaire: 418 618.7000
Téléphone HQ: 0 520.3174
gailuron_rt@Hotmail.com

Ouvriers civils
Julien Clermont
Cellulaire: 819 731.1879
Téléphone HQ: 0 520.7205
clermont_julien@hotmail.com


PÉRIBONKA

Yoland Truchon
Cellulaire: 418 672.2462
Téléphone HQ: 0 545-5512 poste 6224
truchonyoland@hotmail.com


CHIBOUGAMAU

Distribution
Dario Ouellet
Cellulaire: 418 770.5445
Téléphone HQ: 0 530.8293
Ouellet.dario@hydro.qc.ca

Transport
Kenny Morrissette
Cellulaire: 418 290.2837
kennymorrissette@hotmail.com

Poste Chibougamau
Serge Tremblay
Cellulaire: 581 579.7757
Téléphone travail: 418 748.8200 #5602
serge50srt8@outlook.com

Poste Abitibi
Yan Belleau
Téléphone: 418 748.7571
Téléphone HQ: 418 748.8200 #5584
belleau.yan@hydro.qc.ca
belleau.yan@icloud.com

Exploitation
Keven Lavoie
Cellulaire: 418 590.1464
kev2_@hotmail.fr


CHICOUTIMI

Monteur Distribution 1
René Bolduc
Téléphone: 418 544.9869
Téléphone: 418 815.0862
bolduc.rene.3@hydro.qc.ca

Appareillage
Éric Pamerleau
Cellulaire: 418 812.1273
pamerleau_eric@hotmail.com

Atelier Distribution
Vacant

Monteur Distribution 2
David Lemieux
Téléphone: 418 590.0657
davidlemieux4@hotmail.com
lemieux.david.2@hydro.qc.ca

Monteur Transport
Yann Ouellet
Cellulaire: 418 720.1188
ouellet.yann@gmail.com

Atelier mécanique véhicules
Vacant

CSP
Pierre Larouche
Cellulaire: 418 815.2594
Téléphone HQ: 0 500.3817
larouche.pierre.2@hydro.qc.ca

CT
Luc Duchesne
Cellulaire: 418 812.2746
lucduc@hotmail.com

Mobiles
Vacant