05
13
17
19
21
73321720_3025255360823987_2579158548789329920_o
10
14
IMG_7628
18
20
IMG_8906
24
30
31
26055642_2207274232623445_242061719441910601_n
IMG_8712
previous arrow
next arrow
Exit full screenEnter Full screen
Shadow

Représentants et représentantes régionaux santé-sécurité

NomsCourrielRégion
Christian Audyaudy.christian@hydro.qc.caAbitibi-Témiscamingue
Benoît Cartierbenoitcartier@hotmail.comBaie-James
François Ouelletteouelletf@live.caLaurentides
Denis Gervaistresorerie.lau@scfp1500.orgLaurentides
Adrian Albachiaroalbachiaro@hotmail.comMaisonneuve
Ronald Chedoreronald_chedore@hotmail.comMaisonneuve
Luc Forestforest.luc1@hotmail.comManicouagan
Gilles Levesquelevesque.gilles.4@hydro.qc.caMatapédia
Marc Rivardsantesecurite.mau@scfp1500.orgMauricie
Nicolas Bergeronbergeron.nicolas@hydroquebec.comMontmorency
Éric Vigneaultvigneault.eric@hydro.qc.caRichelieu
Dominic Madoremadore.dominic@hydro.qc.caRichelieu
Linda Bouchardbouchard.linda.3@hydro.qc.caSaguenay-Lac-Saint-Jean-Chibougamau
Frederic Vincentcrss.stl@scfp1500.orgSt-Laurent
Mis à jour le 12 juillet 2021